web design cheltenham

web design gloucestershire

web design gloucester

logo design cheltenham

logo design gloucestershire

logo design gloucester

graphic design cheltenham

graphic design gloucestershire

graphic design gloucester

 

 

Term Dates

Year 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September                          Start of Term

16th October – 27th October                         Half Term

Wednesday 13th December                         End of Term

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January                                        Start of Term

12th February – 16th February                      Half Term

Friday 23rd March                                             End of Term

 

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 18th April                                     Start of Term

28th May – 1st June                                           Half Term

Wednesday 11th July                                       End of Term

 

Year 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September                        Start of Term

15th October – 26th October                      Half Term

Wednesday 12th December                         End of Term

Thursday 6th December (evening): Senior Christmas Celebration Compulsory for Years 3 – 6.

Saturday 1st December (morning): Junior Christmas Entertainment Compulsory for Kindergarten – Year 2

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January                                  Start of Term

11th February – 15th February                  Half Term

Thursday 28th March                                  End of Term

Wednesday 27th March Spring Festival (morning) Compulsory for all children.

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April                            Start of Term

27th May – 31st May                               Half Term

Thursday 11th July                                  End of Term

Thursday 23rd May Open Evening (between 4.30pm and 7pm) Compulsory for all Children

Thursday evening 4th July (evening) Senior Prize Giving Compulsory for Year 4 – 6