web design cheltenham

web design gloucestershire

web design gloucester

logo design cheltenham

logo design gloucestershire

logo design gloucester

graphic design cheltenham

graphic design gloucestershire

graphic design gloucester



The Governors

“The governors provide excellent oversight of the school, in line with the aim to provide a happy environment in which children feel secure and valued.”
ISI Report 2011

The school’s governing body volunteer their time and professional skills to ensure that the school operates efficiently. They are responsible for the long term strategy and future development of the school and meet regularly to discuss school development matters and offer support to the school’s headmistress and senior management team. Mr Jonathan Sorrell is the Chair of the Board of Governors. He may be contacted through the School Office.

Miss Maureen Froggatt
Mr Richard Don
Mr Patrick Reynolds
Mrs Elizabeth Sindall
Mr John Guyatt
Mrs Vikki Seymour
Mr Jonathan Sorrell Chairman of Governors
Mr David MacKenzieDeputy Chair of Governors
Mr Rowland Constantine
Mrs Margaret Giblin
Mrs Charlotte Glanville
Mrs Jane Holland
Mrs Heather Paget-Brown
Mr Dougal Philps
Mr Paul Sheldon
Mrs Anna Jobke
Mrs Nicole Coll
Mrs Mwai Odewali
Mrs Tamlyn Elrin
Mr Velizar Tarashev
Clerk to Governors
Mr Matthew Davis